Activities
latest
false
Banner background image
Integration Service Activities
Last updated May 30, 2024

Remove a Member

Description

Remove a member from a team.

Project compatibility

Windows | Cross-platform

Configuration

  • Connection ID - The connection established in Integration Service. Access the drop-down menu to choose, add, or manage connections.

  • Member - Select the member to be deleted from the available drop-down list.
  • Retain team shares - To keep the sharing relationships, the Wipe data field must be set to False and Keep account must be set to True. Boolean value.
Manage Properties

Use the Manage Properties wizard to configure or use any of the object's standard or custom fields. You can select fields to add them to the activity canvas. The added standard or custom fields are available in the Properties panel (in Studio Desktop) or under Show additional options (in Studio Web).

Additional options
  • Wipe data - If provided, controls if the user's data will be deleted on their linked devices. The default value for this field is True. Boolean value.
  • Keep account - To keep the account, set Wipe data to False. The default value for this field is False. Boolean value.
  • Description
  • Project compatibility
  • Configuration

Was this page helpful?

Get The Help You Need
Learning RPA - Automation Courses
UiPath Community Forum
Uipath Logo White
Trust and Security
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.