活动
最新
False
写入存储文本 - 其他最新
横幅背景图像
徽标
工作流活动
上次更新日期 2024年2月23日

写入存储文本

UiPath.Core.Activities.Storage.WriteStorageText

描述

将字符串上传到 Orchestrator 中的指定存储桶。

项目兼容性

Windows - 旧版 | Windows | 跨平台

跨平台配置

  • “Orchestrator 文件夹”- 要用于此活动的 Orchestrator 文件夹的路径。如果留空,则使用当前的 Orchestrator 文件夹。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • 存储桶名称- 要上传字符串的存储桶的名称。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • “文件路径”- 要下载的存储桶内文件的完整路径。
  • 文本- 要写入 Orchestrator 中指定存储桶的文本。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
高级选项

其他

  • 编码- 用于解码文件内容的编码名称。您可以在支持的字符编码页面上找到每种字符编码的完整代码列表。要指定要使用的编码类型,请使用名称字段中的值。如果未指定编码类型,活动将搜索文件的字节顺序标记以检测编码。如果检测不到任何字节顺序标记,则会默认选择系统 ANSI 代码页。此字段支持字符串变量。
  • “超时(以毫秒为单位)”- 指定最长等待时间(以毫秒为单位),如果超出该时间后活动并未运行,系统便会抛出错误。默认值为 30000 毫秒(30 秒)。
  • “出错时继续”- 指定在活动抛出错误时是否应继续自动化操作。该字段仅支持“布尔值”(TrueFalse)。默认值为 False。因此,如果该字段为空且活动引发错误,系统将停止执行项目。如果该值设为“True”,则无论出现何种错误,系统都将继续执行项目。
    注意:如果“Try Catch 异常处理”中包含该活动且“出错时继续”属性的值为 True,则系统在执行项目时不会捕获任何错误。

Windows - 旧版 Windows 配置

属性面板
常见
  • “出错时继续”- 指定在活动抛出错误时是否应继续自动化操作。该字段仅支持“布尔值”(TrueFalse)。默认值为 False。因此,如果该字段为空且活动引发错误,系统将停止执行项目。如果该值设为“True”,则无论出现何种错误,系统都将继续执行项目。
    注意:如果“Try Catch 异常处理”中包含该活动且“出错时继续”属性的值为 True,则系统在执行项目时不会捕获任何错误。
  • “显示名称”- 活动的显示名称。
  • “超时(以毫秒为单位)”- 指定最长等待时间(以毫秒为单位),如果超出该时间后活动并未运行,系统便会抛出错误。默认值为 30000 毫秒(30 秒)。
输入
  • 文本- 要写入 Orchestrator 中指定存储桶的文本。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
其他
  • “文件夹路径”- 要用于此活动的 Orchestrator 文件夹的路径。如果留空,则使用当前的 Orchestrator 文件夹。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • “私有”- 选中后将不再以“Verbose”级别记录变量和参数的值。

存储

  • 编码- 用于解码文件内容的编码名称。您可以在支持的字符编码页面上找到每种字符编码的完整代码列表。要指定要使用的编码类型,请使用名称字段中的值。如果未指定编码类型,活动将搜索文件的字节顺序标记以检测编码。如果检测不到任何字节顺序标记,则会默认选择系统 ANSI 代码页。此字段支持字符串变量。
  • 路径 - 要在 Orchestrator 存储桶中上传文本的路径。使用 \ 作为目录分隔符来指定所需的目标目录。如果目标文件已存在,则将其覆盖。此字段仅支持 String 变量。
  • 存储桶名称- 要上传字符串的存储桶的名称。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • 描述
  • 项目兼容性
  • 跨平台配置
  • Windows - 旧版 Windows 配置
支持和服务图标
获取您需要的帮助
UiPath Academy 图标
了解 RPA - 自动化课程
UiPath 论坛图标
UiPath Community 论坛
Uipath 白色徽标
信任与安全
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.

Activities
latest
false
Workflow Activities
Last updated Jul 19, 2024

Write Storage Text

UiPath.Core.Activities.Storage.WriteStorageText

Description

Uploads a string into a specified Storage Bucket in Orchestrator.

Project compatibility

Windows - Legacy | Windows | Cross-platform

Cross-platform configuration

  • Orchestrator Folder - The path to the Orchestrator folder you want to use with this activity. If left empty, the current Orchestrator folder is used. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Storage Bucket Name - The name of the Storage Bucket where you want to upload the string. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • File Path - The full path of the file from Storage Bucket you want to download.
  • Text - The text you want to write to the specified Storage Bucket in Orchestrator. This field supports only strings and String variables.
Advanced options

Others

  • Encoding - The encoding name for decoding the file content. You can find the complete list of codes for each character encoding on the Supported Character Encoding page. To specify the encoding type to be used, use the value from the Name field. If no encoding type is specified, the activity will search for the file's Byte Order Marks to detect the encoding. If no Byte Order Marks are detected, the system ANSI code page is selected by default. This field supports String variables.
  • Timeout (milliseconds) - Specifies the amount of time (in milliseconds) to wait for the activity to run before an error is thrown. The default value is 30000 milliseconds (30 seconds).
  • Continue On Error - Specifies if the automation should continue even when the activity throws an error. This field only supports Boolean values (True, False). The default value is False. As a result, if the field is blank and an error is thrown, the execution of the project stops. If the value is set to True, the execution of the project continues regardless of any error.
    Note: If this activity is included in Try Catch and the value of the Continue On Error property is True, no error is caught when the project is executed.

Windows - Legacy, Windows configuration

Properties panel
Common
  • Continue On Error - Specifies if the automation should continue even when the activity throws an error. This field only supports Boolean values (True, False). The default value is False. As a result, if the field is blank and an error is thrown, the execution of the project stops. If the value is set to True, the execution of the project continues regardless of any error.
    Note: If this activity is included in Try Catch and the value of the Continue On Error property is True, no error is caught when the project is executed.
  • DisplayName - The display name of the activity.
  • Timeout (milliseconds) - Specifies the amount of time (in milliseconds) to wait for the activity to run before an error is thrown. The default value is 30000 milliseconds (30 seconds).
Input
  • Text - The text you want to write to the specified Storage Bucket in Orchestrator. This field supports only strings and String variables.
Misc
  • Folder Path - The path to the Orchestrator folder you want to use with this activity. If left empty, the current Orchestrator folder is used. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Private - If selected, the values of variables and arguments are no longer logged at Verbose level.

Storage

  • Encoding - The encoding name for decoding the file content. You can find the complete list of codes for each character encoding on the Supported Character Encoding page. To specify the encoding type to be used, use the value from the Name field. If no encoding type is specified, the activity will search for the file's Byte Order Marks to detect the encoding. If no Byte Order Marks are detected, the system ANSI code page is selected by default. This field supports String variables.
  • Path - The path where you want to upload the text in the Orchestrator Storage Bucket. Use \ as a directory separator to specify the desired destination directory. If the destination file already exists, it is overwritten. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Storage Bucket Name - The name of the Storage Bucket where you want to upload the string. This field supports only strings and String variables.

Was this page helpful?

Get The Help You Need
Learning RPA - Automation Courses
UiPath Community Forum
Uipath Logo White
Trust and Security
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.