活动
最新
False
横幅背景图像
工作流活动
上次更新日期 2024年2月23日

读取存储文本

UiPath.Core.Activities.Storage.ReadStorageText

描述

从 Orchestrator 中的指定存储桶下载文件,并将其存储在字符串变量中。

项目兼容性

Windows - 旧版 | Windows | 跨平台

跨平台配置

  • “Orchestrator 文件夹”- 要用于此活动的 Orchestrator 文件夹的路径。如果留空,则使用当前的 Orchestrator 文件夹。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • 存储桶名称- 文件所在的存储桶的名称。此字段为必填字段。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • “文件路径”- 要从指定存储桶检索的文本路径。该文件必须存在于源 Orchestrator 存储容器中。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
高级选项

选项

  • 编码 ” - 用于解码文件内容的编码名称。 您可以在 支持的字符编码 页面上找到每种字符编码的完整代码列表。 要指定要使用的编码类型,请使用“ 名称 ” 字段中的值。 如果未指定编码类型,活动将搜索文件的字节顺序标记以检测编码。 如果未检测到任何字节顺序标记,则默认选择系统 ANSI 代码页。 此字段支持 String 变量。
  • “超时(以毫秒为单位)”- 指定最长等待时间(以毫秒为单位),如果超出该时间后活动并未运行,系统便会抛出错误。默认值为 30000 毫秒(30 秒)。
  • “出错时继续”- 指定在活动抛出错误时是否应继续自动化操作。该字段仅支持“布尔值”(TrueFalse)。默认值为 False。因此,如果该字段为空且活动引发错误,系统将停止执行项目。如果该值设为“True”,则无论出现何种错误,系统都将继续执行项目。
    注意:如果 Try Catch 异常处理中包含该活动且出错时继续属性的值为 True,则系统在执行项目时不会捕获任何错误。

输出

  • 结果 - 从指定存储桶检索的文本,存储在 String 变量中,并使用指定的编码进行解码。此字段仅支持 String 变量。

Windows - 旧版 Windows 配置

属性面板
常见
  • “出错时继续”- 指定在活动抛出错误时是否应继续自动化操作。该字段仅支持“布尔值”(TrueFalse)。默认值为 False。因此,如果该字段为空且活动引发错误,系统将停止执行项目。如果该值设为“True”,则无论出现何种错误,系统都将继续执行项目。
    注意:如果 Try Catch 异常处理中包含该活动且出错时继续属性的值为 True,则系统在执行项目时不会捕获任何错误。
  • “显示名称”- 活动的显示名称。
  • “超时(以毫秒为单位)”- 指定最长等待时间(以毫秒为单位),如果超出该时间后活动并未运行,系统便会抛出错误。默认值为 30000 毫秒(30 秒)。
其他
  • “文件夹路径”- 要用于此活动的 Orchestrator 文件夹的路径。如果留空,则使用当前的 Orchestrator 文件夹。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • “私有”- 选中后将不再以“Verbose”级别记录变量和参数的值。

输出

  • 结果 - 从指定存储桶检索的文本,存储在 String 变量中,并使用指定的编码进行解码。此字段仅支持 String 变量。

存储

  • 编码 ” - 用于解码文件内容的编码名称。 您可以在 支持的字符编码 页面上找到每种字符编码的完整代码列表。 要指定要使用的编码类型,请使用“ 名称 ” 字段中的值。 如果未指定编码类型,活动将搜索文件的字节顺序标记以检测编码。 如果未检测到任何字节顺序标记,则默认选择系统 ANSI 代码页。 此字段支持 String 变量。
  • 路径 - 要从指定存储桶检索的文本的路径。该文件必须存在于源 Orchestrator 存储容器中。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • 存储桶名称- 文件所在的存储桶的名称。此字段为必填字段。此字段仅支持字符串和 String 变量。
  • 描述
  • 项目兼容性
  • 跨平台配置
  • Windows - 旧版 Windows 配置

此页面是否有帮助?

获取您需要的帮助
了解 RPA - 自动化课程
UiPath Community 论坛
Uipath 白色徽标
信任与安全
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.

Activities
latest
false
Workflow Activities
Last updated Jul 19, 2024

Read Storage Text

UiPath.Core.Activities.Storage.ReadStorageText

Description

Downloads a file from a specified Storage Bucket in Orchestrator and stores it in a string variable.

Project compatibility

Windows - Legacy | Windows | Cross-platform

Cross-platform configuration

  • Orchestrator Folder - The path to the Orchestrator Folder you want to use with this activity. If left empty, the current Orchestrator folder is used. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Storage Bucket Name - The name of the Storage Bucket the file is located in. This field is mandatory. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • File Path - The path of the text you want to retrieve from the specified Storage Bucket. The file must exist in the source Orchestrator Storage container. This field supports only strings and String variables.
Advanced options

Options

  • Encoding - The encoding name for decoding the file content. You can find the complete list of codes for each character encoding on the Supported Character Encoding page. To specify the encoding type to be used, use the value from the Name field. If no encoding type is specified, the activity will search for the file's Byte Order Marks to detect the encoding. If no Byte Order Marks are detected, the system ANSI code page is selected by default. This field supports String variables.
  • Timeout (milliseconds) - Specifies the amount of time (in milliseconds) to wait for the activity to run before an error is thrown. The default value is 30000 milliseconds (30 seconds).
  • Continue On Error - Specifies if the automation should continue even when the activity throws an error. This field only supports Boolean values (True, False). The default value is False. As a result, if the field is blank and an error is thrown, the execution of the project stops. If the value is set to True, the execution of the project continues regardless of any error.
    Note: If this activity is included in Try Catch and the value of the ContinueOnError property is True, no error is caught when the project is executed.

Output

  • Result - The text retrieved from the specified Storage Bucket, stored in a String variable, decoded using the specified Encoding. This field supports only strings and String variables.

Windows - Legacy, Windows configuration

Properties panel
Common
  • Continue On Error - Specifies if the automation should continue even when the activity throws an error. This field only supports Boolean values (True, False). The default value is False. As a result, if the field is blank and an error is thrown, the execution of the project stops. If the value is set to True, the execution of the project continues regardless of any error.
    Note: If this activity is included in Try Catch and the value of the ContinueOnError property is True, no error is caught when the project is executed.
  • DisplayName - The display name of the activity.
  • Timeout (milliseconds) - Specifies the amount of time (in milliseconds) to wait for the activity to run before an error is thrown. The default value is 30000 milliseconds (30 seconds).
Misc
  • Folder Path - The path to the Orchestrator Folder you want to use with this activity. If left empty, the current Orchestrator folder is used. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Private - If selected, the values of variables and arguments are no longer logged at Verbose level.

Output

  • Result - The text retrieved from the specified Storage Bucket, stored in a String variable, decoded using the specified Encoding. This field supports only strings and String variables.

Storage

  • Encoding - The encoding name for decoding the file content. You can find the complete list of codes for each character encoding on the Supported Character Encoding page. To specify the encoding type to be used, use the value from the Name field. If no encoding type is specified, the activity will search for the file's Byte Order Marks to detect the encoding. If no Byte Order Marks are detected, the system ANSI code page is selected by default. This field supports String variables.
  • Path - The path of the text you want to retrieve from the specified Storage Bucket. The file must exist in the source Orchestrator Storage container. This field supports only strings and String variables.
  • Storage Bucket Name - The name of the Storage Bucket the file is located in. This field is mandatory. This field supports only strings and String variables.

Was this page helpful?

Get The Help You Need
Learning RPA - Automation Courses
UiPath Community Forum
Uipath Logo White
Trust and Security
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.