To define the needs your company has when it comes to RPA implementation start with the Trial plan.
This is what it includes:
- Free usage of the platform for 60 days;
- Creation of unlimited number of users;
- The support feature is limited.
Once the trial period is over (including all its extension) the data entered in Automation Hub is kept for a period of 30 days. If during that period the trial is extended or if the tenant is upgraded to Standard, the data is not deleted.
30 days after the trial (including all its extension) expires, the tenant is first deactivated, and one week later, the tenant is permanently deleted.
Updated about a year ago