Task Mining
latest
false
Banner background image
Task Mining
Last updated 17 de mai de 2024

Revoking access for a project user

To revoke access for the current project, you can remove the user from the Share project list.

Follow these steps to revoke access for a project user.

  1. Select the Share button in the upper right corner of the diagram window.

    The Share project panel is displayed, listing the current project users.

  2. Locate the user you want to remove and select the Remove button. A confirmation message is displayed.

  3. Select Remove to confirm the removal of the user.

  4. Select Share.

Was this page helpful?

Get The Help You Need
Learning RPA - Automation Courses
UiPath Community Forum
Uipath Logo White
Trust and Security
© 2005-2024 UiPath. All rights reserved.