delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Cartographer user guide
- Visão geral
- Início rápido
- Delegate
- Confiança e conformidade
- Governança
- Recursos
- Cartographer
- Visão geral do Carteira
- The Cartographer interface
- Introdução ao Cartográfico
- Working with existing automations
- AS-IS (Current Process) documentation
- Fornecimento de documentos ao Cartográfico
- Como delegar uma tarefa
- Design TO-BE e geração de PDD
- Refinando seu PDD e a lista de verificação de qualidade
- Generating an SDD
- Sending SDDs to Automation Hub
- Delegate para testes
- Referência
- Solução de problemas
- Backup e restauração
Importante :
Este conteúdo foi traduzido com auxílio de tradução automática.
A localização de um conteúdo recém-publicado pode levar de 1 a 2 semanas para ficar disponível.
Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.
Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.
- Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
- Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
- Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.
There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.