delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Cartographer user guide
- Überblick
- Schnellstart
- Delegate
- Vertrauen und Compliance
- Governance
- Funktionen
- Cartographer
- Übersicht über den Kartenlegenden
- The Cartographer interface
- Erste Schritte mit je nach Info
- Working with existing automations
- AS-IS (Current Process) documentation
- Bereitstellen von Dokumenten für den Kartenpart
- Delegieren einer Aufgabe
- TO-BE-Design und PDD-Generierung
- Optimierung Ihres PDD und der Qualitätscheckliste
- Generating an SDD
- Sending SDDs to Automation Hub
- Delegate für Tests
- Referenz (Reference)
- Fehlersuche und ‑behebung
- Sichern und Wiederherstellen
Wichtig :
Dieser Inhalt wurde maschinell übersetzt.
Es kann 1–2 Wochen dauern, bis die Lokalisierung neu veröffentlichter Inhalte verfügbar ist.
Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.
Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.
- Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
- Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
- Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.
There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.