delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Guide de l'utilisateur Cartographer
- Vue d'ensemble (Overview)
- Démarrage rapide
- Delegate
- Confiance et conformité
- Gouvernance
- Fonctionnalités
- Cartographer
- Vue d’ensemble du cartographieur
- The Cartographer interface
- Premiers pas avec Cartographieur
- Working with existing automations
- AS-IS (Current Process) documentation
- Fournir des documents à Mapmaper
- Déléguer une tâche
- Conception À PDD et génération de DDP
- Affiner votre DDP et la liste de contrôle de la qualité
- Generating an SDD
- Sending SDDs to Automation Hub
- Delegate for Testing
- Référence (Reference)
- Résolution des problèmes
- Sauvegarde et restauration
Important :
Ce contenu a été traduit à l'aide d'une traduction automatique.
La localisation du contenu nouvellement publié peut prendre 1 à 2 semaines avant d’être disponible.
Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.
Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.
- Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
- Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
- Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.
There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.