delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Cartographer ユーザー ガイド
- 概要
- クイックスタート
- Delegate
- 信頼とコンプライアンス
- ガバナンス
- 機能
- 地図製作者
- Delegate for Testing
- 参照
- トラブルシューティング
- バックアップと復元
重要 :
このコンテンツは機械翻訳によって処理されています。
新しいコンテンツの翻訳は、およそ 1 ~ 2 週間で公開されます。
Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.
Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.
- Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
- Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
- Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.
There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.