delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Cartographer 用户指南
- 概述
- 快速入门
- Delegate
- 信任与合规
- 监管
- 功能
- 制图工具
- Delegate for Testing
- 参考
- 故障排除
- 备份和还原
重要 :
请注意,此内容已使用机器翻译进行了本地化。
新发布内容的本地化可能需要 1-2 周的时间才能完成。
Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.
Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.
- Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
- Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
- Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.
There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.