UiPath Documentation
delegate
latest
false
Delegate & Guía del usuario de Cartographer
Importante :
Este contenido se ha traducido mediante traducción automática. La localización de contenidos recién publicados puede tardar entre una y dos semanas en estar disponible.

Knowledge settings

Review and manage the knowledge Delegate and Cartographer save from your conversations, including editing, categorizing, and deleting entries.

Delegate and Cartographer store important information from your conversations. Review and manage this saved knowledge from the Knowledge tab in Settings.

  • Edit an entry to describe methods, rules, or key learnings to remember going forward.
  • Entries are grouped by category; uncategorized entries fall under General.
  • Delete individual entries, or use Delete all to clear everything. Deleting cannot be undone.

There's a limit on how much can be saved. Once reached, delete existing entries to make room for new ones.

¿Te ha resultado útil esta página?

Conectar

¿Necesita ayuda? Soporte

¿Quiere aprender? UiPath Academy

¿Tiene alguna pregunta? Foro de UiPath

Manténgase actualizado