- リリース ノート
- スタート アップ ガイド
- セットアップと構成
- Unassisted Task Mining
- その他のリソース
The Team module allows you to invite users to your project's recording initiative and manage their accounts. Refer to Project setup for details. To easily do this the following features are available:
ユーザーのステータス、詳細、アクティビティのレビュー
記録ステータスとアプリケーションのアクティビティが、ユーザーごとに表形式で個別に表示されます。これには、以下の列が含まれます。
-
Status - the recording status of the user. The following statuses are available:
- Invited – users who have been invited but did not accept the invitation yet.
- 記録 – 記録アプリケーションが有効化されていて、データをキャプチャしているユーザー。
- Stopped – users for whom the capturing process has not been started or has been stopped.
- Error - users for whom the capturing process has registered an error and cannot continue.
- Pending - started users who did not accept the recording consent.
- Stopped - No Consent - users who declined the recording consent.
-
Troubleshooting - provide information about the current user status. It can indicate errors, alerts, pause instances, or consent status. Refer to Troubleshooting for details.
-
最後のアクティビティ - ユーザーの記録アプリケーションが最後にアクティブだったときの日付です。
-
記録時間 - ユーザーの記録アプリケーションが起動されており、記録が行われていた時間の合計です。
-
Data Captured - the total amount of data captured by the user.
-
Ready for Analysis - the percentage of captured data successfully archived and ready to be analyzed. Displayed as a percentage of actions processed/data captured.
-
アップロード済み - AI Center™ に処理されたデータ/アップロードされたデータの割合です。常に [分析準備完了] と一致します。
注:- ユーザーから収集した生データは、Admin Console で更新する前に処理する必要があります。ダッシュボード モジュールとチーム モジュールに表示されるデータ メトリックは、処理されたデータの量を表し、生のデータではありません (サイズの差が大きくなる場合があります)。
- テレメトリは、記録アプリケーションが実行中でインターネットに接続されている場合、ユーザーごとに個別に 15 分ごとに更新されます。
- また、ユーザーが手動でレコーディング アプリケーションを一時停止または再開するたびに、データが更新されます。
ユーザー アカウントを検索する
検索フィールドでは、特定のユーザー アカウントを検索できます。
User details and actions
For each user account, you have access to a set of Actions to manage their information and recording process. To do this, follow the below steps:
-
ユーザー アカウントを検索します。
-
ユーザーのメール アドレスにカーソルを合わせると、使用しているデスクトップ アプリのバージョンが表示されます。
-
Select Action option displayed on the upper left side of the screen.
注:If you don't select a user account you can access the Action set by hovering the mouse over the blank space after the value from the Ready For Analysis column and clicking the three-dotted icon.
以下のオプションが利用できます。
-
ユーザーの記録の統計情報をリセットします。既定のフォルダーに保存されている場合は、分析準備完了のデータをすべて削除します。この操作を確認する警告メッセージが表示されます。AI Center™ にアップロード済みのデータは削除されません。
-
Restart Queue continues capturing data for the paused recording. (Best used in troubleshooting purposes, when errors occur)
-
Restart Desktop App remotely restarts the Desktop App to retry recording if errors occurred.
-
リモートで開始 - 選択した「停止」ステータスのユーザーを開始します。
-
ユーザーのマシンから記録アプリケーションをリモートで停止します。
-
Delete the user account.
重要:When deleting a user account, the captured data is not deleted from the user's desktop storage. To delete captured data, you can Reset a user before deletion or uninstall the Task Mining application on the user's desktop.
-
Download logs option enables you to download the recorder logs, queue logs, and magma logs for the selected user if their status is labeled with error.