Release date: 05th November 2019
- New migrated accounts were logged out after they completed the password reset requested after the migration.
- Users appeared as logged out from the Connect homepage, even if the session was active. If they clicked login again, the home page was displayed without requesting them for any login information.
Updated about a month ago