- If a folder is deleted or you lose access to the folder in Orchestrator, all historical data inside the folder, such as queues, jobs, robot logs, or custom fields, are no longer displayed in Insights. Any data associated with that deleted folder is considered as not existing. This has an effect on other areas of the product as this data is excluded from ROI dashboards, and custom variables from robot logs and queues associated with that folder are not available.
- To prevent a similar as the one previously described, make sure to disable folder permissions restrictions. If done so, all data is available again as historical.
Updated about a month ago