# Managing Studio Web test cases

> Manage, share, and execute Studio Web Tests projects from the Workspace, and what happens when you unlink or delete linked Test Manager test cases.

Studio Web projects of type **Tests** offer the same management and collaboration experience as RPA workflow projects. Once your Tests project is created, either by you or shared with you, it becomes accessible on the **Workspace** page.

## Context

From the Workspace you can manage, share, collaborate on, and execute tests. For more detailed information about managing project files, project sharing, collaboration, templates, and automation details, refer to [Managing RPA projects](https://docs.uipath.com/studio-web/automation-suite/2.2510/user-guide/managing-projects).

## Key actions in the Workspace

* You can navigate to your Workspace to view recently accessed Tests projects, and use filters, sorting, and pinning to organize your project list.
* You can open a project directly in Studio Web.
* You can share the project with teammates for collaboration and troubleshooting.

:::note
Only one user can edit a shared project at a time.
:::

## Unlinking and deleting Studio Web test cases

The behavior when you unlink or delete a Studio Web test case from a Test Manager test case is:

* **Unlinking**: If you unlink a Studio Web test case, a warning appears before removal.
* **Deleting**: If you delete the Test Manager test case, a warning is shown confirming that the linked Studio Web test case is also unlinked.
