订阅

UiPath Automation Cloud™

UiPath Automation Cloud™ 指南

有关 Automation Cloud 和我们的云服务当前状态的信息,请参阅“状态”页面。

管理组织设置

组织设置广泛适用,并且会在帐户级别影响您的 Automation Cloud 体验,因此适用于所有租户、所有服务和所有用户,除非存在可以更精细地进行自定义的选项。

📘

备注:

要访问“组织设置”页面,您需要拥有 Organization Administrator 角色。

 

更改组织名称或 URL


要编辑组织设置,请执行以下操作:

  1. 单击左侧导航栏中的“管理”,然后选择“组织设置”选项。系统将显示“组织设置”页面。
  2. 在“组织名称”字段中,修改组织的名称。
    您最多可以输入 30 个任意类型的字符,但最后一个字符不能为下划线 _
  3. 在“URL”字段中,您可以修改组织的 URL。在继续执行操作前,请参阅更改 URL 的影响
    规则:
    • 最多 15 个小写字母或数字字符
    • 以字母开头
    • 不允许使用空格或特殊字符。
474474
  1. 单击“保存”以应用您的更改。

更改 URL

更改 Automation Cloud 组织的 URL(也称为Account Logical Name)会大大影响使用先前 URL 的实体。

  • Robots configured at the services level are disconnected. If you change the URL, you need to reconnect your Robots, entering the new URL.
  • 包含组织 URL 的书签已失效。您必须向用户发送新的 URL。
  • User invites that were sent before the URL change are no longer valid. You must send new invites for the colleagues who haven’t joined yet.
  • Mobile Orchestrator 用户已断开连接。向其发送新 URL 以再次连接。

 

本地化


您可以全局更改语言(将更改传播给访问您组织的所有用户),也可以在本地级别更改语言(仅供您自己使用)。默认语言为“English”
在某些情况下,您可能需要刷新页面或注销,然后重新登录,以便页面上的所有元素都已本地化。

全局语言设置

You can change your organization's language settings on the Organization Settings page. This requires Organization Administrator privileges.

Global language settings apply to all user profiles in Cloud Portal and propagate to all Orchestrator services unless local changes have been made. Local language changes or service-level changes take precedence over global settings.
Newly created Orchestrator services inherit the language setting configured on the Organization Settings window.
All the emails sent to the organization's users use this same language.

467467

用户语言设置

默认情况下,为组织选择的语言适用于用户界面。但您可以从任何页面的左上角访问“用户”菜单,从其“语言”子菜单选择所需的语言,以便对所有用户界面进行本地化:

551551

子菜单显示 (a) 当前语言、(b) 当前页面支持的其他语言,以及 (c) 当前页面尚不支持的语言,这些语言显示为灰色。

当页面无法以所选语言显示时,本地化默认为英语。

For details about the supported languages across our products, see Localization Support.

 

Adding your company logo


您可以对 Automation Cloud 进行个性化设置,以便在标头中显示您自己的公司徽标:

980980

要添加徽标,请执行以下操作:

  1. 转到“管理” > “组织设置”。系统将打开“组织设置”页面。
  2. 在“公司徽标”下,单击“上传浅色主题徽标”,然后选择徽标图像。
    您可以上传大小不超过 3000 x 3000 像素的图像文件。我们支持允许透明像素的格式,例如 PNG。系统会按比例自动调整图像大小,使其最大宽度为 151 像素。
  3. 如果您的徽标在深色背景上看起来不佳,请单击“上传深色主题徽标”,以添加备用图像,供用户选择深色主题时使用。
11721172
  1. 单击“保存”以添加您的徽标。

标头中会显示当前主题的相应徽标。

 

查找您的支持 ID


“支持 ID”是组织的唯一标识。如果要执行以下操作,您必须提供此 ID:

要查看您的支持 ID,请转到“组织设置”页面(“管理员” > “组织设置”):

825825

 

隐藏未使用的服务


对于组织范围内的服务,您可以选择对组织中所有非管理员的用户隐藏左侧栏导航图标。如果用户拥有服务的直接 URL,他们仍可以使用该服务,此更改只会移除导航图标。

隐藏未使用的服务:

  1. 转到“管理员” > “组织设置”,然后滚动到“高级设置”部分:
715715
  1. 在“用户界面自定义”下,单击要隐藏或显示的服务的切换按钮。
    打开确认对话框。
    如果您要隐藏 “Apps”,请确保向需要 Apps 的用户提供 Apps 的直接 URL。否则,他们将无法再导航到该服务。
  2. 确认更改。系统不会立即更改。
    切换按钮将更新,所选设置(“显示”或“隐藏”)将显示在切换按钮旁边。
  3. 单击“保存”以应用您的更改。

导航栏中的隐藏项目不再对您的用户可见,只有组织管理员才能继续查看这些项目。显示的项目在导航栏中对所有用户可见。

 

更改许可证管理选项


您可以前往“管理员” > “组织设置”页面,启用或禁用用户许可证管理。
For more information about this setting, see License management options.

What is my current user licensing model?

 

Moving data to a different region


You can choose to move your organization-level data to a different region. Doing so does not affect service-level data, which remains in the region that is set for each tenant.
组织数据和服务数据

🚧

在开始之前

Your organization will be unavailable for the duration of the migration process, which typically takes under 30 minutes. We recommend performing the migration outside business hours to avoid disruptions to your users and announcing planned downtime for Automation Cloud beforehand.

Before starting the migration, we calculate and show you the estimated duration.

To move your organization-level data to a different region:

  1. Go to Admin > Organization Settings.
  2. Scroll to the bottom and, under Data residency for your organization, click Request Move:
452452

The Migrate organization to new region wizard opens.

  1. On the first step, review the information about what data is subject to the migration, and then click Next in the bottom right.
  2. On the second step, select the region to which you want to move your data from the New Region list.

📘

For the time being, the Singapore region is not available for moving organization data.

  1. When you're ready to start the migration within the next 15 minutes, click Calculate migration time.
    It may take several minutes to calculate how long the migration would take. When ready, the estimated duration is displayed:
994994
  1. Click Next to proceed to the next step.
    You have 15 minutes to start the migration, otherwise you must start over. Your remaining time is shown in the bottom right.
  2. Review the migration details and, when you're ready to begin, click Start migration.
    When the migration starts, you are logged out of Automation Cloud.

While the migration is in progress, you cannot connect to your organization. An email message is sent to all organization administrators after the migration completes, at which point you can sign back in.

If the migration was successful, you can see the new region listed in Admin > Organization Settings.

 

删除组织


如果组织存在重复,您要从云端迁移到本地,或者您刚刚决定要停止使用 Automation Cloud,作为组织管理员,您可以选择显式删除组织的数据。

📘

备注:

This operation deletes the organization, not the user accounts. The UiPath user accounts that were members of the deleted organization are not deleted as part of this operation. Users can continue to use their accounts to log in to the UiPath Forum, Academy, or any other Automation Cloud organizations of which they are members.

Enterprise and Enterprise Trial organizations

If you want to delete your Automation Cloud organization and its data, please open a Support ticket to request that we delete your organization for you.

Community organizations

If you are the organization administrator for a Community organization, you can delete your organization yourself.

🚧

重要

最初,我们会执行软删除,这意味着您的任何用户都将无法再访问组织、服务和数据。在七天内,您可以选择撤消删除操作,但我们不保证可以还原所有数据
七天的宽限期过后,您的数据将无法访问。

要删除组织,请执行以下操作:

  1. 转到“管理” > “组织设置”。系统将打开“组织设置”页面。
  2. 在页面底部单击“删除”。系统将打开“删除组织”对话框。
  3. 选择您决定删除组织的原因,然后单击“继续”进入下一步。
  4. 在字段中键入组织名称(注意标点符号和大写字母),然后单击“删除”
    If any tenant operations - such as enabling a tenant - are still in progress, you cannot go through with the deletion. If this happens, allow some time for the operation to conclude and try again later.

该组织已删除,您的任何用户都将无法再访问,您已从 Automation Cloud 组织中注销。

系统会将确认电子邮件消息发送到组织管理员的电子邮件地址,其中会详细说明如何在必要时在七天内撤消删除操作。

4 个月前更新


管理组织设置


建议的编辑仅限用于 API 参考页面

您只能建议对 Markdown 正文内容进行编辑,而不能建议对 API 规范进行编辑。