- In the Projects page, click the Create Projects button. The Create new projects page is displayed.
- Enter a project name.
- Optionally, enter a description for your project.
- Click Create. The new project is created and its corresponding Dashboard page is displayed.
You can edit an existing project's description (a project's name is not editable) from the project's Dashboard page, by clicking Edit project, or from the Projects page, clicking within a card and selecting Edit.
You can delete an existing project from the project's Dashboard page, by clicking Delete project, or from the Projects page, clicking within a card and selecting Delete.
A project can only be deleted if it does not have a package currently deployed in a skill. Deleting a project removes all its running and scheduled pipelines, package versions, and pipeline data.
Updated 10 months ago